COVID-19 Information

Below is a listing of management and sales contact information. Feel free to contact our office or any of these people directly for assistance. We appreciate your patience and understanding during these difficult times. We hope to be back to normal operating hours and capacity as soon as possible. Thank you.

Rapat Corporation Contact Information

NAME POSITION CELL PHONE EMAIL
Todd Sparrow General Manager 701-371-1344 toddsparrow@rapat.com
Dave Kerr Operations Manager 701-212-5548 dkerr@rapat.com
Tiffany Eli Human Resources 701-729-2831 teli@rapat.com
Deb Aakre Controller 218-790-1395 daakre@rapat.com
Scott Isaacson Customer Support Manager 701-866-1315 sisaacson@rapat.com
Eric Stratton Engineering Manager 218-205-4403 estratton@rapat.com
Shane Schenck Purchasing 218-790-4590 sschenck@rapat.com
Justin Koenig Sales 701-371-1366 jkoenig@rapat.com
Jason Wyland Sales 701-371-1355 jwyland@rapat.com
Dan Mergner Sales 701-238-0709 dmergner@rapat.com
Doug Hestbeck Sales 701-261-7093 dhestbeck@rapat.com